Thumb Culture https://www.thumbculture.co.uk Thumb Culture: Lastest Gaming Reviews, Gaming News and New Games across all platforms. Ad free articles allowing you to read uninterrupted at your own pace. Mon, 20 Jan 2020 14:01:09 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 https://i0.wp.com/www.thumbculture.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/cropped-small-logo-v3.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Thumb Culture https://www.thumbculture.co.uk 32 32 120397483 Dr Kawashima’s Brain Training Switch Review – Dumb or Dumber? https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/dr-kawashimas-brain-training-switch-review-dumb-or-dumber https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/dr-kawashimas-brain-training-switch-review-dumb-or-dumber#respond Mon, 20 Jan 2020 14:01:09 +0000 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/?p=13746 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/dr-kawashimas-brain-training-switch-review-dumb-or-dumber/feed 0 13746 Super Crush KO Nintendo Switch Review – Don’t F**k With My Cat https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/super-crush-ko-nintendo-switch-review-dont-fk-with-my-cat https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/super-crush-ko-nintendo-switch-review-dont-fk-with-my-cat#respond Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:09:27 +0000 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/?p=13636 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/super-crush-ko-nintendo-switch-review-dont-fk-with-my-cat/feed 0 13636 Doctor Who: The Edge of Time PSVR Review- Intergalactic triumph or sonic screw-up? https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/doctor-who-the-edge-of-time-psvr-review-intergalactic-triumph-or-sonic-screw-up https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/doctor-who-the-edge-of-time-psvr-review-intergalactic-triumph-or-sonic-screw-up#respond Wed, 15 Jan 2020 13:29:54 +0000 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/?p=13649 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/doctor-who-the-edge-of-time-psvr-review-intergalactic-triumph-or-sonic-screw-up/feed 0 13649 Hardcore Mecha PS4 Review- Lock n Load https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/hardcore-mecha-ps4-review-lock-n-load https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/hardcore-mecha-ps4-review-lock-n-load#respond Tue, 14 Jan 2020 15:12:19 +0000 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/?p=13677 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/hardcore-mecha-ps4-review-lock-n-load/feed 0 13677 WarpThrough – PC Review – Warp, Dodge, Dip, Jump, Punch https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/warpthrough-pc-review-warp-dodge-dip-jump-punch https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/warpthrough-pc-review-warp-dodge-dip-jump-punch#respond Mon, 13 Jan 2020 12:59:17 +0000 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/?p=13609 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/warpthrough-pc-review-warp-dodge-dip-jump-punch/feed 0 13609 AO Tennis 2 PS4 Review – Ace or Fault? https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/ao-tennis-2-review-ace-or-fault https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/ao-tennis-2-review-ace-or-fault#respond Thu, 09 Jan 2020 14:16:47 +0000 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/?p=13599 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/ao-tennis-2-review-ace-or-fault/feed 0 13599 Euro Truck Simulator 2: Road to the Black Sea DLC – Turkey in time for Christmas! (or not) https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/euro-truck-simulator-2-road-to-the-black-sea-dlc https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/euro-truck-simulator-2-road-to-the-black-sea-dlc#respond Tue, 07 Jan 2020 11:34:58 +0000 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/?p=13574 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/euro-truck-simulator-2-road-to-the-black-sea-dlc/feed 0 13574 BurgerTime Party Switch Review – The Salad Dodger https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/burgertime-party-switch-review-the-salad-dodger https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/burgertime-party-switch-review-the-salad-dodger#respond Wed, 18 Dec 2019 15:42:08 +0000 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/?p=12223 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/burgertime-party-switch-review-the-salad-dodger/feed 0 12223 Luigi’s Mansion 3 Has New DLC Content Arriving In 2020 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/luigis-mansion-3-has-new-dlc-content-arriving-in-2020 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/luigis-mansion-3-has-new-dlc-content-arriving-in-2020#respond Wed, 18 Dec 2019 15:12:38 +0000 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/?p=13552 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/luigis-mansion-3-has-new-dlc-content-arriving-in-2020/feed 0 13552 Zombie Army Trilogy Rises On The Nintendo Switch Next Year https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/zombie-army-trilogy-rises-on-the-nintendo-switch-next-year https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/zombie-army-trilogy-rises-on-the-nintendo-switch-next-year#respond Tue, 17 Dec 2019 16:03:12 +0000 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/?p=13546 https://www.thumbculture.co.uk/zombie-army-trilogy-rises-on-the-nintendo-switch-next-year/feed 0 13546